Concert Diary

2017 Diary.

27th Aug (Sun) Singing in Grove Park, WSM. BS23 2QJ.  2.30pm.
22nd Sept. (Fri) - Annual Concert. All Saints United Church, Longwell Green. BS30 9DF. 7.30pm.              
7th Oct (Sat) - BRACE concert  in All Saints Church, Pembroke Road, Clifton. BS8 3ED. Start 7.30pm.
28th Oct (Sat) -  Penzance Orpheus Ladies Choir on tour. Joint concert including the City of Bristol Brass Band. in URC Whiteladies Rd., Bristol BS6 6SA. 7.30pm.
11th Nov (Sat) - Dignity Service in Bristol Cathedral 3pm.
2nd Dec. (Sat)  NHLC  joint Christmas concert in URC Muller Road. BS7 9RB. Start 7.30pm.
10th Dec (Sun) -  Warmley Christmas Concert/Party.
      

 2018 Diary.      
 
BMVC - 50th Anniversary year.

17th March. Concert in Wells for the City of Wells Lions. St. Cuthbert's Church. BA5 2AW.
 April - Concert with WOT primary school.
19th May (Sat).  Joint concert with Avon & Somerset Constabulary MVC. St. John's Church, Keynsham, BS31 2BL.
7th July (Sat).  joint anniversary concert with Morriston OC. Clifton Cathedral.
11th to 17th Oct - Tour to Vienna/Salzburg.
7th Dec. (Fri) - Christmas concert for Penny Brohn Cancer Care Charity. Venue TBA.